Company

IQSOFT - your reliable partner for information technology

Innovation and competence since 1999

IQSOFT is an Austrian IT company. Since the company was started in 1999, we at IQSOFT have been supporting our customers in optimizing their business processes. Innovative IT solutions are the basis for achieving enterprise goals. 

Areas of expertise

In almost 20 years, we at IQSOFT have built expertise in various speciality areas, focusing on digital transformation, geospatial technology, BIM (building information modelling), infrastructure companies (especially rail systems), enterprise portals and mobile apps.

Process orientation

We at IQSOFT think in processes. Our interdisciplinary teams analyse in detail our customers’ business processes. The ability to fully understand a company or industry and assume its perspective – while maintaining a neutral outside position – enables optimum IT solutions. Not only we at IQSOFT think like that. It is also the conviction of companies that have been working with us for years and decades.

Innovation

At our corporate offices in Vienna, we work on solutions for high-profile Austrian and international firms as well as participate in numerous R&D projects with leading universities. About 30 experts at IQSOFT work at these tasks on a daily basis. What all of them share is innovative thinking, comprehensive knowhow, years of experience as well as a passion for creativity and personal development.

Job & Career

As an IT company and competent provider of IT solutions, IQSOFT has been successfully competing in the market in Austria and at international level since 1999. This success has been made possible as a result of the contribution of the staff members. With their full commitment and to the highest quality standards.

We look forward to your prospective application, addressed to office@iqsoft.com.

Currently we are seeking to fill these positions:

 

Contact details

    IQSOFT
    Gesellschaft für Informationstechnologie m.b.H.

    Schönbrunner Straße 218 / B / 4.01
    1120 Vienna
    Austria

    E-mail: office@iqsoft.com
    Tel:  +43 1 812 12 32 - 0
    Fax: +43 1 812 12 32 - 21
    www.iqsoft.com

Unternehmen

IQSOFT - Die zuverlässige Größe
in Sachen Informations-Technologie

Innovativ und kompetent seit 1999

IQSOFT ist ein österreichisches IT-Unternehmen. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1999 unterstützt IQSOFT seine Kunden bei der Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen. Innovative IT-Lösungen sind die Basis für das Erreichen von Unternehmenszielen. 

Schwerpunkte

In bald 20 Jahren hat IQSOFT vielfältige Schwerpunkte erarbeitet und fokussiert sich auf die Themen Digitalisierung, Geospatial, BIM (Building Information Modelling), Infrastrukturunternehmen (insbesondere Bahnwesen), Enterprise Portale sowie mobile Anwendungen.

Prozessdenken

IQSOFT denkt in Prozessen. Interdisziplinäre Teams analysieren die Geschäftsprozesse der Kunden im Detail. Dieses tiefe Verständnis und Hineindenken in Unternehmen und Branchen - aus einer neutralen externen Position heraus - ermöglichen optimale IT-Lösungen. Meinen nicht nur wir bei IQSOFT. Das meinen auch Unternehmen, die mit uns seit Jahren und sogar Jahrzehnten zusammenarbeiten.

Innovation

Am Firmensitz in Wien-Meidling entstehen neben Lösungen für österreichische und internationale Top-Unternehmen auch zahlreiche F & E Projekte mit namhaften Universitäten. Rund 30 Expertinnen und Experten arbeiten bei IQSOFT täglich daran. Sie alle verbindet innovatives Denken, fundiertes Knowhow, jahrelange Erfahrung sowie Leidenschaft für ihr Gestalten und persönliches Wachstum.

Job & Karriere

IQSOFT ist als IT-Unternehmen und kompetenter Lösungsanbieter seit 1999 erfolgreich am österreichischen und internationalen Markt tätig. Das funktioniert nur, weil jede einzelne Mitarbeiterin und jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter dazu beiträgt. Mit vollem Engagement und in höchster Qualität.

Wir sind neugierig auf Ihre Inititativbewerbung unter office@iqsoft.com.

Aktuell suchen wir im Speziellen eine/n:

 

Kontakdaten

    IQSOFT
    Gesellschaft für Informationstechnologie m.b.H.

    Schönbrunner Straße 218 / B / 4.01
    1120 Wien
    Österreich

    E-Mail: office@iqsoft.com
    Tel:  +43 1 812 12 32 - 0
    Fax: +43 1 812 12 32 - 21
    www.iqsoft.com